Die Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsleitung
Uwe Pamp
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 0 23 06-20 300 22
E-Mail: uwe@pamp.de
  Frank Grundner (Prokurist)
Kaufmännnische Leitung
Tel.: 0 23 06-20 300 41
E-Mail: grundner@pamp.de

Kalkulation
  Gerd Wolters
Kalkulation
Tel.: 0 23 06-20 300 28
E-Mail: Wolters@pamp.de

Bauleitung
  Heinz-Peter Blaess
Bauleiter
Tel.: 0 23 06-20 300 17
Mob: 0174 - 33 98 01 7
E-Mail: blaess@pamp.de
   
 

Bernd Lunemann
Bauleiter
Tel.: 0 23 06-20 300 38
Mob: 0174 - 33 98 03 8
E-Mail: lunemann@pamp.de

   

Christian Wosch
Bauleiter
Tel.: 0 23 06-20 300 25
Mob: 0174 - 339 80 25
E-Mail: wosch@pamp.de


Verwaltung
Friedhelm Goletz
Kreditorenbuchhaltung
Tel.: 0 23 06-20 300 24
E-Mail: goletz@pamp.de
Doris Schwertz
Sekretariat
Tel.: 0 23 06-20 300 21
E-Mail: schwertz@pamp.de
Yvonne Neunz
Finanz- und Lohnbuchhaltung
Tel.: 0 23 06-20 300 23
E-Mail: neunz@pamp.de